Address: 122, 1st Slobodskaya str.,
Mykolaiv, 54034
Tel: +38 (0512) 45 40 04
Fax: +38 (0512) 24-62-59

Email: mkhp@orexim.com.ua

Grain terminal

Grain terminal

The elevator complex consists of three adjacent reinforced-concrete grain storages of  silo type for storage of up to 60 000 tons of grain and it is equipped with grain dryer, equipment to transship from railway vehicles and motor vehicles and vice versa.

As of today actual scope of the elevator complex on reception is of 3500 tons (by motor vehicles) and 1300 tons (by railway vehicles); in terms of shipment: 5500 tons (by motor vehicles) and 1300 tons (by railway vehicles).

The elevator provides the whole range of services on warehousing of grain: reception, drying, separation and storage of grain for further processing, grain conditioning, transshipment of grain, laboratory examination of the samples.

It is worth noting that at the Company in general and at the elevator complex in particular there function two certified weighbridges, as planned reception of grain at the elevator is performed at two points of the grain reception out of grain cars. As planned, loading of grain on the motor vehicles is performed from 4 points. Grain purification against contamination shall be performed with use of separators A1- БИС- 100. Grain shall be dried up with use of drying unit ДСП- 32 ВІД which runs on natural gas.

Cooperation

Use of the Company specifically as the wheat-storage and place of transshipment to the port is promising one considering availability of free areas to enlarge warehousing and availability of the port, in particular considering buildings into the gallery of grain shipment and derivative products directly to the port.

Адрес: Николаев, ул. 1-я Слободская, 122
Тел: +38 (0512) 45 40 04
Факс: +38 (0512) 45 40 04

Email: mkhp@orexim.com.ua

Зерновой терминал

Зерновой терминал

Элеваторный комплекс состоит из трех смежных железобетонных зернохранилищ силосного типа для хранения  до 60 тыс. тонн зерна с зерносушилкой, оборудованием по перевалке из железнодорожного и автомобильного транспорта и обратно.

На сегодняшний день фактические объемы элеваторного комплекса по приемке составляют до 3500 тонн (а/м транспортом) и 1300 тонн (ж/д транспортом); по отгрузке: 5500 тонн (а/м транспортом) и 1300 тонн (ж/д транспортом).

Элеватор предоставляет весь комплекс услуг по складскому хранению зерна: приём, сушку, подработку (сепарирование) и хранение зерна для дальнейшей переработки, кондиционирование зерна, перегрузку зерна, лабораторные исследования образцов.

Нужно отметить, что в Компании в целом и на элеваторном комплексе в частности функционирует две  сертифицированных автовесовых, По плану, приемка зерна на элеваторе производится на двух точках автомобильными разгрузчиками и двух точках приемки зерна из вагонов-зерновозов. По плану, отпуск зерна на автомобильный транспорт проводится из 4-х точек. Очистка зерна от засоренности проводится с использованием сепараторов A1-БИС-100. Зерно сушится с помощью сушилки ДСП-32 ОТ, работающей на природном газу.

Сотрудничество

Использование Компании именно в целях зернового склада и места перевалки в порт является достаточно перспективным ввиду наличия свободных мест для расширения складских мощностей и наличия порта, особенно принимая во внимание постройки у галереи отгрузки зерна и продуктов переработки непосредственно в порт.